sfb841-tv Folge 10: Honorary Doctorate (new version)

Prof. Irun R. Cohen (The Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel) and Prof. Hartmut Wekerle (Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology, Martinsried) are awarded an honorary doctorate by the faculty of medicine of the University Hamburg. Because of the award, the SFB 841 organized a symposium on immune regulation on 13 May 2013. The two outstanding immunologists are considered to be the founders of the concept of immune regulation.